Tel: 01384 363 000

Governance

 
 

Calendar of Corporation and Committee Meetings 2018/19

September 2018

  • Friday 28th September at 2pm – Corporation Development Event

October 2018

  • Tuesday 2nd October at 5.30pm – Dudley Advance Advisory Committee
  • Monday 8th October at 5pm – Audit Committee

November 2018

  • Tuesday 13th November at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting
  • Monday 19th November at 4.30pm – Strategic Impact Committee Full-time Young Learners & Adult Education
  • Wednesday 21st November at 4.30pm – Strategic Impact Committee Apprenticeships, Higher Skills & Worldwide

December 2018

  • Monday 3rd December at 5pm – Audit Committee
  • Tuesday 11th December at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting

January 2019

  • Tuesday 22nd January at 5.30pm – Dudley Advance Advisory Committee
  • Tuesday 29th January at 3pm – Remuneration Committee
  • Tuesday 29th January at 4.30pm – Strategic Impact Committee Full-time Young Learners & Adult Education

February 2019

  • Monday 4th February at 4.30pm – Strategic Impact Committee Apprenticeships, Higher Skills & Worldwide
  • Tuesday 12th February at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting

March 2019

  • Monday 4th March at 5pm – Audit Committee
  • Tuesday 26th March at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting

May 2019

  • Friday 3rd May at 11.30am – Corporation Development Event
  • Tuesday 7th May at 5.30pm – Dudley Advance Advisory Committee
  • Thursday 9th May at 3pm – Remuneration Committee
  • Thursday 9th May at 4.30pm – Strategic Impact Committee Full-time Young Learners & Adult Education
  • Monday 13th May at 4.30pm – Strategic Impact Committee Apprenticeships, Higher Skills & Worldwide
  • Tuesday 21st May at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting

June 2019

  • Wednesday 19th June at 5pm – Audit Committee

July 2019

  • Tuesday 9th July at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting