Tel: 01384 363 000

College Information

 
 
Academic Year 2018/2019
Details
Dates
Saturday 20 October 2018 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Friday 26 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018 - Friday 2 November 2018
Friday 21 December 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Saturday 19 January 2019 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019
Saturday 16 March 2019 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Friday 19 April 2019
Monday 22 April 2019
Monday 29 April 2019
Monday 6 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019 4.00PM - 7.00PM