Calendar of Meetings

Calendar of Corporation and Committee Meetings 2020/21

September 2020

  • Friday 25th September at 11.30am – Corporation Development Event

October 2020

  • Monday 5th October at 5pm – Audit Committee
  • Thursday 15th October at 3pm – Search Committee

November 2020

  • Tuesday 10th November at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting
  • Monday 16th November at 4.30pm – Standards Committee
  • Monday 30th November at 5pm – Audit Committee

December 2020

  • Thursday 3rd December at 4.30pm – Finance & Estates Committee
  • Tuesday 8th December at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting

January 2021

  • Tuesday 19th January at 4.30pm – Finance & Estates Committee
  • Tuesday 26th January at 3pm – Remuneration Committee
  • Thursday 28th January at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting

February 2021

  • Tuesday 9th February at 4.30pm – Standards Committee

March 2021

  • Tuesday 2nd March at 3pm – Search Committee
  • Monday 8th March at 5pm – Audit Committee
  • Tuesday 23rd March at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting

May 2021

  • Thursday 6th May at 4.30pm – Standards Committee
  • Friday 7th May at 11.30am – Corporation Development Event
  • Monday 10th May at 4.30pm – Finance & Estates Committee
  • Thursday 13th May at 3pm – Remuneration Committee

June 2021

  • Monday 14th June at 5pm – Audit Committee
  • Tuesday 22nd June at 4.30pm – Corporation (budget) Meeting

July 2021

  • Tuesday 6th July at 4.30pm – Corporation Meeting