Tel: 01384 363 000

College Information

 
 
Locations:
select
Academic Year 2018/2019
Details
Dates
Friday 19 April 2019
Monday 22 April 2019
Monday 29 April 2019
Monday 6 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019 4.00PM - 7.00PM
Saturday 19 October 2019 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Saturday 18 January 2020 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Saturday 14 March 2020 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Wednesday 10 June 2020 4.00PM - 7.00PM
Locations:
select
Academic Year 2019/2020
Details
Dates
Wednesday 12 June 2019 4.00PM - 7.00PM
Saturday 19 October 2019 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 28 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019
Friday 20 December 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Saturday 18 January 2020 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
Saturday 14 March 2020 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Friday 3 April 2020
Friday 3 April 2020
Monday 20 April 2020
Monday 4 May 2020
Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020
Wednesday 10 June 2020 4.00PM - 7.00PM