Tel: 01384 363 000

College Information

 
 
Academic Year 2018/2019
Half term:
Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Open Evening:
Wednesday 12 June 2019 4.00PM - 7.00PM
Summer term ends for college based students:
Friday 21 June 2019
Academic Year 2019/2020
Autumn Term starts for full-time students:
Monday 2 September 2019
Open Day:
Saturday 19 October 2019 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Study Day (no classes):
Friday 25 October 2019
Half Term:
Monday 28 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn Term ends:
Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term starts:
Monday 6 January 2020
Open Day:
Saturday 18 January 2020 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Half term:
Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
Open Day:
Saturday 14 March 2020 10.00AM - 2.00PM
Study day (no classes):
Friday 3 April 2020
Spring term ends:
Friday 3 April 2020
Summer term starts:
Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 4 May 2020
Half term:
Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020
Open Evening:
Wednesday 10 June 2020 4.00PM - 7.00PM
Summer term ends for college based students:
Friday 19 June 2020